Contact


Corporate Office

Jim Bauer

President - Rocco's Pizza Inc

3880 Laverne Ave N, Suite 140

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-730-0404 jbauer@roccospizza.com

Apple Valley

Charlie Fish

Owner Operator

14050 Pilot Knob Road

Apple Valley, MN 55124

952-423-4233 cfish@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

Cottage Grove

Dan O'neal

Owner Operator

7424 E Pt Douglas Rd S Suite 200

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

651-459-5575 dan@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

Little Canada

Ed Hansen

Owner Operator

2750 Lakeshore Ave

Little Canada, MN 55117

651-483-4435 ed@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

Oakdale

John Riedner

Owner Operator

1951 Geneva Ave N

Oakdale, MN 55128

651-738-9091 jriedner@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

Shoreview

John Riedner

Owner Operator

5916 Lexington Ave N

Shoreview, MN 55126

651-784-7151 jriedner@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

West St. Paul

Chad Hansen

Owner Operator

120 W Annapolis St

West St. Paul, MN 55118

651-450-9577 chad@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online

Woodbury

Bill Pryor

Owner Operator

8470 City Center Dr

Woodbury, MN 55125

651-714-1104 bpryor@roccospizza.com Visit Menu Order Online