Contact



Jim Bauer

President

Rocco's Pizza Inc - Corporate Office

3880 Laverne Ave N Suite 140

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-730-0404

jbauer@roccospizza.com


Chad Hansen

Owner Operator

West St Paul

120 W Annapolis

West St Paul, MN 55118

651-450-9577

chad@roccospizza.com


Dan O'neal

Owner Operator

Cottage Grove

7422 E Pt Douglas Rd

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

651-459-5575

dan@roccospizza.com

Shane Schommer

Owner Operator

Oakdale

1951 Geneva Ave N

Oakdale, MN 55128

651-738-9091

shane@roccospizza.com


John Riedner

Owner Operator

Shoreview

5916 Lexington Ave

Shoreview, MN 55126

651-784-7151

jriedner@roccospizza.com


Charlie Fish

Owner Operator

Apple Valley

14050 Pilot Knob Rd

Apple Valley, MN 55124

952-423-4233

cfish@roccospizza.com

Bill Pryor

Owner Operator

Woodbury

8470 City Center Dr

Woodbury, MN 55125

651-714-1104

bpryor@roccospizza.com


Ed Hansen

Owner Operator

Little Canada

2750 Lake Shore Ave

Little Canada, MN 55117

651-483-4435

ed@roccospizza.com










LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

Sign up for our Email Coupons






Examples